95٪ نتائج ناجحة | مركز التأهيل الحكومي المرخص والمعتمد في نيودلهي
مراكز إعادة تأهيل مدمني المخدرات في دلهي

أفضل Nasha Mukti Kendra في الهند

واحدة من أفضل Nasha Mukti Kendra India

ويبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 1.3 مليار نسمة ، تحتل الهند المرتبة الثانية بين الدول الأكثر سكانًا. يقع أكثر من 2٪ من سكان الهند تحت سن 65 عامًا. يشهد بلدنا نموا كبيرا. لكن أكثر من 35٪ من السكان مدمنون على الكحول والمخدرات في الهند.

ارتفعت حالات تعاطي المخدرات والكحول بشكل كبير في المدن الكبرى في الهند. يصبح الناس مدمنين على المخدرات والكحول لأسباب عديدة ، مثل قضايا الأسرة وثقافة المجتمع الحديثة والعالية وعادات البحث عن المتعة الفورية. يحاول الكثير من الناس في البداية الجوهر ليشعروا برد الفعل. في النهاية ، يسبب الإدمان على مدى فترة زمنية معينة.

حتى بعد معرفة أن استهلاك الكحول ضار بالصحة وما هي العواقب ، فإن المدمنين لا يزالون غير قادرين على الفرار لأنه فات الأوان. على الرغم من تشغيل حملات إعلانية للتوعية وعرض إخلاء المسؤولية في كل فيلم ومسلسل تلفزيوني ، لا تزال حالات إدمان الكحول وتعاطي المخدرات لا تظهر أي علامة على التباطؤ.

انضم إلى Sanctum Wellness للحصول على رعاية أفضل

حرم العافية هو أفضل رفاهية معتمدة ومرخصة من الحكومة النشا موكتي كندرا في دلهي. نحن هنا لمساعدة الناس على إدارة مشاكل الكحول والمخدرات وغيرها من الإدمان والتغلب عليها وقيادتهم بالتخطيط المناسب. علماء النفس والمعالجين المعتمدين وذوي الخبرة لدينا ، الأطباء النفسيين في دلهي، ويعمل طاقم آخر معًا لمساعدة كل مريض على التعافي من تعاطي الكحول أو تعاطي مواد أخرى.

نحن هنا لمساعدة المرضى على التخلص من الشرب المزمن ، والشرب المفرط ، والتدخين ، وإدمان الكحول ، وتعاطي المخدرات وغيرها من الإدمان. عوامل نمط الحياة والتوتر هي الأسباب الرئيسية للإدمان في دلهي وأجزاء أخرى من الهند. نحن نقدم بكفاءة خدمات إعادة التأهيل على مر السنين.

لماذا يجب أن تثق في الحرم؟
  • بيئة آمنة ، آمنة ، ودية وسرية للتعامل مع الإدمان.
  • الخبراء الاستشاريون والأطباء النفسيون والمعالجون والمستشارون وغيرهم من الموظفين
  • على مدار الساعة رعاية ودعم
  • خطة علاج مخصصة مع جلسات العلاج والاستشارة واليوجا والتأمل
لدينا مرافق لل

نحن نقدم جميع العلاجات الأساسية لعملائنا في برامج إعادة التأهيل للمرضى الداخليين ، مثل -

  • غرف أنيقة ونظيفة للتكييف وكبار الشخصيات
  • إمدادات المياه الباردة والساخنة
  • الفطور والغداء والعشاء الصحي
  • الخبراء والمستشارين ذوي الخبرة
  • الفحص الصحي المنتظم من قبل فريق فعال من الأطباء
  • على مدار الساعة طاقم طبي ودعم
  • أنشطة ترفيهية
ضمان الجودة

نحن معروفون لتقديم أفضل رعاية وبيئة مثالية في برنامج علاج الإدمان بأكمله. لقد قمنا بتطوير برنامج مخصص لتحقيق الفوائد الإيجابية والطويلة الأمد. نحن نعمل معًا لتحسين تجربتك ونطلب تعليقات من المرضى وأسرهم بعد الشفاء. نحن مركز إعادة التأهيل العلوي في دلهي لأفضل نهجنا وشخصيتنا والانتعاش على المدى الطويل ومعدل النجاح المرتفع.

إعادة تأهيل مراكز في ودلهي المخدرات الكحول
لا تتردد في التواصل مع خبراء إعادة التأهيل لدينا هنا
انقر هنا للاتصال بنا.
حجز موعد

العافية تأمل طب النفس الشفاء

Sanctum Featured in Times of India    |        Government Licensed & Accredited Luxury Rehabilitation Center in New Delhi
Drug Alcohol Rehabilitation Centers in Delhi

Best Nasha Mukti Kendra in India

One of the Best Nasha Mukti Kendra India

With the population of over 1.3 billion people, India stands 2nd among the most populated countries. Over 65% of the population of India falls under the age of 35 years. Our country is witnessing a significant growth. But over 10% of the population is addicted to alcohol and drugs in India.

The drug and alcohol abuse cases have been rising dramatically in major cities in India. People become drug and alcohol addicts due to many reasons, such as family issues, modern and high society culture, and habit of seeking immediate pleasure. A lot of people initially try substance to feel the reaction. At the end, it causes addiction over a certain time period.

Even after knowing alcohol consumption is injurious to health and what the consequences are, addicted people still can’t get away because it’s too late. Despite running awareness ad campaigns and showing disclaimers on every film and TV series, the cases of alcohol addiction and substance abuse are still showing no sign of slowdown.

Join Sanctum Wellness for Better Care

Sanctum Wellness is the best government accredited and licensed luxury Nasha Mukti Kendra in Delhi. We are here to help people manage and overcome their alcohol, drug and other addiction issues and lead them with proper planning. Our certified and experienced psychologists, therapists, psychiatrists in Delhi, and other staff work together to help each patient to recover from alcohol or other substance abuse.

We are here to help patients to get rid of chronic drinking, binge drinking, smoking, alcoholism, drug abuse and other addictions. Lifestyle factors and stress are the major causes of addictions in Delhi and other parts of India. We are efficiently offering our rehab services over the years.

Why Should You Trust Sanctum?
  • Safe, Secure, Friendly and Confidential environment to cope with addiction.
  • Expert Consultants, Psychiatrists, Therapists, and Counselors and other staff
  • Round the clock care and support
  • Customized treatment plan with Therapy, Counseling, Yoga and Meditation sessions
Our Facilities

We provide all the basic treatments to our clients in our inpatient rehab programs, such as –

  • Neat and Clean AC and VIP rooms
  • Cold and hot water supply
  • Healthy breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Experienced experts and counselors
  • Regular health checkup by efficient team of doctors
  • Round the clock medical and support staff
  • Recreation activities
Quality Assurance

We are well known to deliver the best care and ideal environment in the whole addiction treatment program. We have developed a customized program to achieve the long-term and positive benefits. We work together to improve your experience and seek feedback from patients and their families after recovery. We are the top rehab center in Delhi for our best and personalized approaches, long-term recovery and high success rate.

drug-alcohol-rehabilitation-centers-in-delhi
Feel Free to Connect With Our Rehabilitation Experts Here
Click here to Contact Us.
Book An Appointment

Wellness Meditation Psychiatry Healing