95٪ نتائج ناجحة | مركز التأهيل الحكومي المرخص والمعتمد في نيودلهي
التخلص البرنامج

في Sanctum ، نقدم إزالة السموم لجميع المواد ذات التأثير النفساني مثل الكحول والنيكوتين / التدخين والحشيش (الماريجوانا والتجزئة) والاكتئابات (DXM dextromethorphan و GHB و xanax و diazepam و clonazepam والورازيبام والألبرازولام) والأفيونات ، بيروسيت ، هيدروكودون ، مورفين ، ميثادون ، ديلاويد) ، المنشطات (الأمفيتامين ، أملاح الاستحمام ، الأديرال ، الكراك ، الإكستاسي إم دي إم إيه ، الكوكايين ، الميثامفيتامين ، الستيرويدات الابتنائية) ، الهلوسة (كيتامين ، فينيسيكلدين ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، سيلسيومين ديفيا) ، أجهزة الاستنشاق وما إلى ذلك في بيئة منزلية هادئة وآمنة وفاخرة. سوف يساعدك مرفق التخلص من السموم لدينا على إزالة السموم بأمان وراحة من أي مادة في أماكن الإقامة الفاخرة ، ومجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً بأجهزة تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة ووجبات مغذية من الطاهي المعتمد لدينا.

إن الأطباء النفسيين المدربين دولياً والمتخصصين في التخلص من السموم يجعلون هذه العملية مريحة من خلال مراقبة وتطبيق بروتوكول التخلص من السموم الأكثر فاعلية والموافق عليه دوليًا استنادًا إلى تاريخك الفردي واحتياجاتك الفريدة.

سيشمل نهجنا الشامل تجاه التخلص من السموم الفاخر العلاج الفردي ، واجتماعات المساعدة الذاتية الاختيارية وأماكن الإقامة الغذائية ، كل ذلك في حي سكني شفي هادئ. يمكنك أن تطمئن في Sanctum ، وسيقوم فريقنا السريري والطبي الماهر من المهنيين المدربين بالمساعدة في إزالة السموم باستخدام أحدث بروتوكولات إزالة السموم الدولية إلى جانب موظفين معتمدين في بيئة علاجية خاصة وسرية وفاخرة.

خطوة أساسية مشمولة في برنامج إزالة السموم لدينا الحياة بعد التخلص من السموم.

تلتزم شركة Sanctum بتقديم الدعم لعملائنا بما يتجاوز عملية إزالة السموم. التزامنا هو ضمان أن يغادر كل عميل بخطة صلبة لمواصلة الصحة والرفاهية. سيعمل فريقنا المحترف معك على وضع خطة مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك والتي تشمل العلاج النفسي المكثف والرعاية المستمرة والتواصل مع معالج فردي وحضور خطوة 12 أو اجتماعات الدعم الأخرى.

حجز موعد

العافية تأمل طب النفس الشفاء

95% Successful Results | Government Licensed & Accredited Luxury Rehabilitation Center in New Delhi

Detox Program Centre

detox-program

At Sanctum, we offer detoxification for all psychoactive substances such as alcohol, nicotine/smoking, cannabis (marijuana, hash), depressants (DXM dextromethorphan, GHB, xanax, diazepam, clonazepam, lorazepam, alprazolam), opiates (heroin, oxycontin, fentanyl, perocet, hydrocodone, morphine, methadone, diluadid), stimulants (amphetamine, bath salts, adderall, crack, ecstasy MDMA, cocaine, methamphetamine, anabolic steroids), hallucinogens (ketamine, PCP phencyclidine, LSD, psilocybin, Salvia Divinorum, mescaline), inhalants etc. in a serene, safe, luxurious residential home setting. Our detox facility will help you safely and comfortably detoxify from any substance in luxury accommodation, fully equipped with flat screen TVs and nutritious meals from our certified chef.

Our internationally trained Psychiatrists specializing in detox make this process comfortable by monitoring and applying the most effective, internationally approved, detox protocol based on your individual history and unique needs.

Our holistic approach to luxury detox will include individual therapy, optional self-help meetings and dietary accommodations all within a private, healing, peaceful, residential neighborhood. You can rest assured at Sanctum, our skilled clinical and medical team of trained professionals will assist with your detoxification using latest international detoxification protocols coupled with credentialed staff in a private, confidential, luxury healing environment.

An essential step covered in our detoxification program is Life after Detox.

Sanctum is committed to providing support to our clients above and beyond the detoxification process. Our commitment is to ensure that every client leaves with a solid plan for continued health and wellbeing. Our professional team will work with you to develop a plan tailored to your needs which includes intensive psychological treatment, continuing care, connecting with an individual therapist and attending 12 step or other support meetings.

Book An Appointment

Wellness Meditation Psychiatry Healing